<< back


  • BUTR050 - CD

8th birthday label sampler featuring 20 tracks from sold out lockdown lathes, recent albums & forthcoming releases by Howlround, Revbjelde, Drew Mulholland, vert:x, Philippe Petit, Tongues Of Fire, Wolfen, Zyklus, Neil Sparkes, Ubiquitous Meh!, Aum Taeppers, Siedler + Haig Fras. Modular synths, coldwave cassette noise, motorik jazz, library music, psych-rock, industrial rhythms, post-punk electronics, shoegaze, drone & spoken words by several established names, a few new ones & a mysterious alias hiding in plain sight. The digisleeve cd arrives in a beautiful, aquatic design by Gerry Carnelly with a 20 page booklet of artwork by Nick Taylor, Temple Ov Saturn, Jeffrey Seidler, Sun Moth, Neil Whitehead, Joshua Blackwell & Tara Egan.



Includes 20 page coloured booklet and drinks coaster

Audio & Video

More from this artist - VARIOUS

follow forte

Search for track, artist or label


  • +44 1600 891589
  • info@fortedistribution.co.uk