<< back


  • SBR093 - 2xLP (COLOURED)

Stolen Body Records is thrilled to announce the release of Mexican Doom Metal band Terror Cósmico’s first album in 4 years - Miasma. Miasma is the fourth album from Mexico City based duo, Terror Cósmico. The record takes a different turn in production from past albums, having a more aggressive tone, having drums and guitar recorded separately in the studio, being able to create an intense and surrounding sound. Miasma is made up of 8 tracks which deliver a great range of emotions, going through desperation, anguish and desolation mixed with an air of nostalgic mystery. Recorded in January of 2021 in Testa Studio in Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico. The sessions held a vibe of doubt and fear to what the pandemic could bring. The album is charged with all the emotions of a very strange moment in our timeline. The artwork was a commissioned task by Portland artist Jason Barnett.


1. Necromorfo
2. En un lugar fr?o y desolado
3. Carbunco
4. Alguien vendr? desde el fondo del mar
5. Cepa mortal
6. Las m?quinas colapsan
7. Tonalpohualli
8. Se mueren


Cepa Mortal Limited Edition Double Gatefold Vinyl

Audio & Video

follow forte

Search for track, artist or label


  • +44 1600 891589
  • info@fortedistribution.co.uk