<< back


  • DR1059 - LP

*LTD BLUE VINYL* Having cut her teeth as part of dream pop band Snakadaktal then as half of Two People, Melbourne’s Phoebe Go solo break out has seen her discover her own voice and potential, a process that has been both daunting and liberating for her. Her self-released debut, the Player EP, opened the world to Phoebe’s vulnerable, sincere and gut-wrenchingly honest songwriting; posing questions about her career, relationships and existence, yet still emerging with heartfelt hope for the future. A word-of-mouth success when released late last year, the likes of NME, Notion, Wonderland, triple j Unearthed, Double J and Under The Radar have already sung her praises. Having just wowed audiences at The Great Escape, her Player EP is finally getting the vinyl release outside Australia it deserves, being released by tastemaker label Dalliance Recordings (Gia Margaret, HighSchool, Francis of Delirium, lilo). Formats Available: Limited edition (300) 12” Blue Vinyl with a lyric sheet and an exclusive track ('To Love Me Now’).


A1. We Don't Talk
A2. The Kid
A3. Hey
B1. Be the Player, Not the Poet
B2. Birthday
B3. To Love Me Now (Demo)


?Evoking the intimate touches of artists like Alex G, beabadoobee or Lucy
Under The Radar

Audio & Video

follow forte

Search for track, artist or label


  • +44 1600 891589
  • info@fortedistribution.co.uk