<< back


  • ITR294 - LP
  • ITR294CD - CD

“In the year of the snitch, there are forces beyond your control that keep you up at night. Ghost notions that swirl around your room while you sleep. Your own pillow laughing right in your face while you fight for an hour of rest. Voices whisper from the corner, telling you everything you never wanted to hear. Negative Growth, our third album, is dedicated to fear and deception. “This collection of songs was conceived in Memphis and finalized in Los Angeles, with the help of our family doctor Ty Segall. It was created in February 2016, when we traded Memphis misery for a week of California sunshine. Negative Growth is a nine-track nightmare, a death trip in the crystal ship. The institution known as In The Red Records will do the honors. The Hollywood Heat Seeker takes ten years off your life.” —Chris Shaw of Ex-Cult


1. Mr. Investigator
2. Attention Ritual
3. Let You In
4. Government Birdcage
5. Dogs Roll In
6. Panic In Pig Park
7. Hollywood Heatseeker
8. Nightmare Zone
9. New Face On


Audio & Video

follow forte

Search for track, artist or label


  • +44 1600 891589
  • info@fortedistribution.co.uk